What We Do

nada 2020 is nada’s leading, independent, progressive think-tank. Founded in 2006, nada 2020 has spent more than a dede hosting events, producing original research and starting conversations about nada’s future. Our goal is to build a community of progressive ideas and people that will move and shape governments.

Get Updates

Stay up to date on the latest news, events, research, and more from nada 2020.


Mark rney to Chair new nada 2020 Advisory Board

OTTAWA – nada 2020 has announced today that Mark rney, United Nations Special Envoy for Climate Change and Finance, and former Governor of the Bank of nada and the Bank of England, will serve as Chair of nada 2020’s new Advisory Board – to be focused on ambitious progressive public policy solutions as nada looks […]

read more

nada 2020 welcomes Braeden ley as new Executive Director

As we start spring and look forward to hopefully seeing much more of each other in the months ahead, it’s also a time of important new beginnings at nada 2020. nada 2020 has announced today that Braeden ley has been appointed as nada 2020’s new Executive Director, and will formally join our team in early […]

read more

nada 2020 Post-COP26 Discussion Series

In November 2021, world leaders me together in Glasgow for the 26th UN Climate Change Conference of the Parties. With the existential threat that climate change poses to communities across the globe, it’s never been more urgent to work toward goals of the Paris Agreement and the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change.  In the […]

read more

No Second Chances: New Zealand

This week on No Second Chances, we’re taking a look at a country led by one of the most well-known, and respected, female leaders out there. Welcome to New Zealand. Host Kate Graham explores lush landspes and progressive politics with Amerin-born New Zealand politician Julie Anne Genter, and High Commissioner to Australia, Dame Annette King, […]

read more

Contact Us

nada 2020
35 O'Connor Street
Suite 302, Ottawa, ON
nada, K1P 5M4

Our People

  • Anna Gainey
    Executive Chair

  • Andy Harrison
    Board Member

  • Braeden ley
    Executive Director

  • Aisha Jarrah
    Content Strategist

  • Mark Michener
    Director, Finance

  • Matthew Mendelsohn
    Senior Fellow

  • Kate Graham
    Senior Fellow

  • Jennifer Welsh
    Board Member

  • rolyn Smith
    Manager, Operations & Events

  • Matt Browne
    Board Member

  • Thomas Pitfield
    Board Member

해외 스포츠 분석 사이트| 에그 벳 고객센터| 바카라교수스트리밍| 마카오 바카라 쇼미더벳| 온라인 슬롯사이트 추천 승부벳 놀검소| 제왕 바카라| 카지노 3 만원 쿠폰| 스포츠베팅| 제왕카지노 가입| 카지노 필승 전략| 더나인 카지노 가입 쿠폰| 테니스 베팅| 무료 충전 바카라 게임| 복불복 룰렛 무료| 배팅 베팅| 클라이맥스 카지노 로얄| 더존카지노| 정선군의 카지노| 바카라 필승 전략 쇼미더벳| 카지노 후기